Conditions of Participation Photo Competition

Best Autumn Photo of Switzerland

 

The organiser of the Bookfactory photo competition "Switzerland's most beautiful autumn photo" is Bubu AG, Isenrietstrasse 21, 8617 Mönchaltorf.

Participation in the contest is free of charge and not linked to the purchase of a product.

 

Duration of competition/winnings

The competition lasts from 04.10.2019 - 27.10.2019. All photos submitted until 27.10.2019 23:59 will be judged by a jury. The jury selects the three best photos from its point of view.

The authors of these photos are awarded these prizes:

grand prize

- A weekend at the Hotel Trübsee in Engelberg - 2 nights for 2 persons incl. breakfast buffet, 4-course dinner and one ascent and descent per day. Value approx. 600 CHF; valid until 31.12.2020.

- A Bookfactory voucher worth 200 CHF

Second prize

- A backpack from Mammut


- A Bookfactory voucher worth 150 CHF

Third prize

- A pocket knife from Victorinox


- A Bookfactory voucher worth 100 CHF

Further prices

These prizes will be raffled among all other participants:

- 10 x Bookfactory voucher worth CHF 100 each

- 20x Bookfactory voucher worth CHF 50 each

No cash payment or exchange possible. Legal recourse is excluded.

The winners will be notified personally and announced on www.bookfactory.ch and other digital channels (e.g. social media).

Participation

All persons of legal age residing in Switzerland are eligible to participate. You can take part in the competition by submitting a picture and its description at fotowettbewerb.bookfactory.ch. The picture must be taken by the participant himself and contain a Swiss autumn motif. The photos will be published on the photo competition page at fotowettbewerb.bookfactory.ch and posted on the digital channels of Bookfactory (e.g. newsletter, social media, blog) as part of the competition reporting. This also includes postings in blogs and social media after the competition, which summarize the competition afterwards. The participants therefore grant Bookfactory the right to use their pictures in the context of competition communication. All rights remain with the authors of the submitted pictures.

Each participant may only participate in his own name. By submitting the photo, the participant also confirms that he/she is the author of the picture and has all the rights to submit the picture in a public photo competition. Each participant may take part in the competition once. Automated participation and input as well as technical manipulation lead to direct exclusion from the competition.

The participation takes place by accepting the conditions of participation and by corresponding online registration. Correct and complete details of the data requested in the registration process must be entered in the respective free fields.

For this, salutation, first and last name as well as an e-mail address are required.

Notification

The winning images will be published on the website and other digital channels (e.g. newsletter, social media) of Bookfactory after the end of the competition and their authors will be contacted if a valid e-mail address or address is available. If no valid email address or address is available and the winners do not respond within 10 days, the prizes will be awarded or raffled to other participants. All participants will be informed about the outcome of the competition by e-mail.

No correspondence is maintained for the action. Legal recourse is excluded. Employees and their relatives of Bookfactory or Bubu AG are excluded from competition. Bubu AG reserves the right to exclude participants from the promotion if violations of these conditions of participation are found or suspected. Bubu AG shall also be entitled to make improvements and changes to the campaign at any time and, in particular, to suspend, cancel or prematurely terminate the campaign in the event of force majeure, closure/deactivation of the application, technical failure or other important reasons.

Bubu AG acknowledges the data protection regulations of Switzerland. The personal data provided when registering for this competition will be used by Bubu AG for the purpose and processing of this prize draw and for other marketing purposes in connection with the products of Bubu AG.

By participating, the participants agree to the processing of their personal data, in particular they agree that their name and the photos uploaded by them will be published on www.bookfactory.ch, social media and possibly on other media accompanying the promotion (e.g. newsletters).

In addition, we refer you to our general terms and conditions and data protection declaration, which can be downloaded here:

https://www.bookfactory.ch/en/gtc-privacy-policy

Image rights, photo upload

The participant himself is responsible for the storage and content of all images and image descriptions provided by him. He guarantees and is responsible in particular for ensuring that these do not infringe the rights of third parties and are in accordance with the law. By uploading pictures, the participant agrees in particular to the following conditions:

- not to upload discriminatory, racist and sexist content

- upload only pictures that belong to him and he has photographed himself (photos copied/loaded from the Internet are not permitted on the website)

- upload only images with the express consent of the person depicted

- not to upload images that also pursue a commercial purpose (e.g. links/references to company, product, services, etc.)

- upload only images for which the participant holds all rights (in particular copyrights) necessary for the purpose of the promotion

- that Bubu AG may delete the pictures posted by the participant at any time and without prior notice if requested to do so by third parties or for other important reasons

Bubu AG reserves the right to exclude users from participation and to remove their images from the website without replacement at any time, even after they have been posted online, if there is a risk that third-party rights may be violated or collisions/conflicts may be triggered.

By uploading, the participant grants Bubu AG the free, unrestricted right to use the image for the purposes and duration of this promotion and to use it for this purpose, to publish insbesondere
auf to Bookfactory's digital channels, e.g. on www.bookfactory.ch and Social Media, and to process it as necessary (in particular scaling). The same applies to the right to publish the picture within the framework of the winner's nomination on www.bookfactory.ch and, if applicable, on further promotional measures of the Bookfactory.

By participating, the participant expressly agrees that his/her winner's address (name and first name) will be published on www.bookfactory.ch and, if applicable, on other promotional activities such as Facebook and Instagram as part of the winner's nomination.

 

Warranty

Bubu AG disclaims (to the extent permitted by law) any liability for economic or immaterial damages arising out of the use of the Competition Page. We also assume no liability for the content of external links.

 

04.10.2019, Bubu AG

Data protection

We use the online platform Allcampaigns.net to carry out the photo competition. When using the Allcampaigns.net website, your browser stores small text files, so-called "cookies".

To accept cookies, please proceed as follows:
- Mozilla Firefox: Extras/Settings/Privacy/Privacy/Privacy/Chronicle select the "Create according to custom settings" option from the drop-down menu and accept cookies;
- Internet Explorer: Extras/Internet Options/Privacy/Privacy/Preferences: Move the slider down to allow all cookies;
- Opera: Extras/Preferences/Preferences/Extended/ Accept cookies;
- Google Chrome: Customize Google Chrome/Preferences/Advanced settings/Display content settings.

Terms & Conditions and Privacy Bookfactory: https://www.bookfactory.ch/en/gtc-privacy-policy

Google Analytics

This website uses functions of the web analysis service Google Analytics. Provider is Google Inc., 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway Mountain View, CA 94043, USA. Google Analytics uses so-called "cookies". These are text files that are stored on your computer and enable an analysis of your use of the website. The information generated by the cookie about your use of the website will generally be transmitted to and stored by Google on servers in the United States.

General Terms and Conditions and Data Protection Bookfactory: https://www.bookfactory.ch/agbs-datenschutz

Facebook

On our website, we use a "visitor action pixel" from Facebook Inc., located at 1601 S. California Ave, Palo Alto, CA 94304, USA ("Facebook"). It allows us to track users' actions after they have seen or clicked on a Facebook ad. This allows us to measure the effectiveness of Facebook ads for statistical and market research purposes. We also compile lists of users who can be assigned as website visitors to create custom audiences for remarketing campaigns.

The data collected in this way is anonymous to us, i.e. we do not see the personal data of individual users. However, this data is stored and processed by Facebook. Facebook may associate this information with your Facebook account and may also use it for its own promotional purposes, in accordance with Facebook's Privacy Policy: https://www.facebook.com/about/privacy/.. The type of advertisements you receive from Facebook and its partners on and off Facebook can be set at the following link: https://www.facebook.com/ads/preferences/?entry. A cookie may be stored on your computer for these purposes.

Switzerland in autumn – photo competition

Header Image

The photo contest is over - thanks for all the great photos

Stay tuned for the next competition.

Conditions de participation Concours photo

Meilleure photo d'automne de Suisse

L'organisateur du concours photo Bookfactory «La plus belle photo d'automne de Suisse» est Bubu AG, Isenrietstrasse 21, 8617 Mönchaltorf.

La participation au concours est gratuite et n'est pas liée à l'achat d'un produit.

Durée du concours/gagnants

Le concours se déroule du 04.10.2019 au 27.10.2019. Toutes les photos soumises jusqu'au 27.10.2019 23:59 seront jugées par un jury. Le jury sélectionne les trois meilleures photos de son point de vue.

Les auteurs de ces photos sont lauréats de ces prix :

Premier prix

- Un week-end à l'hôtel Trübsee à Engelberg - 2 nuits pour 2 personnes avec buffet de petit déjeuner, dîner 4 services et une montée et descente par jour. Valeur env. 600 CHF ; valable jusqu'au 31.12.2020.

- Un bon Bookfactory d'une valeur de 200 CHF

Deuxième prix

- Un sac à dos de Mammut


- Un bon Bookfactory d'une valeur de 150 CHF

Troisième prix

- Un couteau de poche de Victorinox


- Un bon Bookfactory d'une valeur de 100 CHF

Autres prix

Ces prix seront tirés au sort parmi tous les autres participants :

- 10x bon Bookfactory d'une valeur de CHF 100

- 20x bon Bookfactory d'une valeur de CHF 50

Aucun paiement en espèces ou échange possible. Tout recours judiciaire est exclu.

Les gagnants seront informés personnellement et annoncés sur www.bookfactory.ch et sur d'autres canaux numériques (p. ex. les médias sociaux).

Participation

Toutes les personnes majeures résidant en Suisse ont le droit d'y participer. Vous pouvez participer au concours en soumettant une photo et son descriptif sur fotowettbewerb.bookfactory.ch. La photo doit être prise par le participant lui-même et contenir un motif d'automne suisse. Les photos seront publiées sur la page du concours photo sur fotowettbewerb.bookfactory.ch et postées sur les canaux numériques de Bookfactory (p.ex. newsletter, médias sociaux, blog) dans le cadre du reportage du concours. Cela comprend également l'affichage dans les blogues et les médias sociaux après le concours, qui résument le concours par la suite. Les participants accordent donc à Bookfactory le droit d'utiliser leurs images dans le cadre de la communication du concours. Tous les droits restent la propriété des auteurs des photos soumises.

Chaque participant ne peut participer qu'en son nom propre. En soumettant la photo, le participant confirme également qu'il est l'auteur de la photo et qu'il a tous les droits pour soumettre la photo dans un concours de photo public. Chaque participant peut participer une fois au concours. La participation et la participation automatisées ainsi que la manipulation technique conduisent à l'exclusion directe de la compétition.

La participation se fait par l'acceptation des conditions de participation et par l'inscription en ligne correspondante. Les données demandées lors de l'inscription doivent être saisies correctement et complètement dans les champs libres prévus à cet effet.

Pour cela, il faut une formule de politesse, un nom, un prénom, un nom de famille et une adresse e-mail.

Notification

Les images gagnantes seront publiées sur le site web et sur d'autres canaux numériques (p.ex. newsletter, médias sociaux) de Bookfactory après la fin du concours et leurs auteurs seront contactés si une adresse e-mail ou une adresse e-mail valide est disponible. Si aucune adresse courriel ou adresse valide n'est disponible et que les gagnants ne répondent pas dans les 10 jours, les prix seront attribués ou tirés au sort aux autres participants. Tous les participants seront informés des résultats du concours par e-mail.

Aucune correspondance n'est gérée pour l'action. Tout recours judiciaire est exclu. Les employés et leurs parents de Bookfactory ou de Bubu AG sont exclus du concours. Bubu AG se réserve le droit d'exclure des participants de la promotion si des violations des présentes conditions de participation sont constatées ou soupçonnées. Bubu AG est également en droit d'apporter à tout moment des améliorations et des modifications à la campagne et, en particulier, de suspendre, d'annuler ou de mettre fin prématurément à la campagne en cas de force majeure, de fermeture/désactivation de l'application, de défaillance technique ou pour toute autre raison importante.

Bubu AG reconnaît les règles de protection des données de la Suisse. Les données personnelles fournies lors de l'inscription à ce concours seront utilisées par Bubu AG pour les besoins et le traitement de ce tirage au sort et à d'autres fins marketing en rapport avec les produits de Bubu AG.

En participant, les participants acceptent le traitement de leurs données personnelles, en particulier qu'ils acceptent que leur nom et les photos qu'ils téléchargent soient publiés sur www.bookfactory.ch, sur les médias sociaux et éventuellement sur d'autres médias accompagnant la promotion (par exemple, les newsletters).

En outre, nous vous renvoyons à nos conditions générales de vente et à notre déclaration sur la protection des données, que vous pouvez télécharger ici :

https://www.bookfactory.ch/fr/cgv-protection-des-donnees

Droits d'image, téléchargement de photos

Le participant est lui-même responsable du stockage et du contenu de toutes les images et descriptions d'images qu'il fournit. Il garantit et veille en particulier à ce que celles-ci ne portent pas atteinte aux droits de tiers et soient conformes à la loi. En téléchargeant des photos, le participant accepte notamment les conditions suivantes :

 - de ne pas télécharger de contenu discriminatoire, raciste et sexiste

- ne télécharger que des photos qui lui appartiennent et qu'il s'est lui-même photographié (les photos copiées/chargées depuis Internet ne sont pas autorisées sur le site)

- ne télécharger des images qu'avec le consentement exprès de la personne représentée

- ne pas télécharger d'images qui poursuivent également un but commercial (p. ex. des liens ou des références à une entreprise, à un produit, à des services, etc.)

- télécharger uniquement des images pour lesquelles le participant détient tous les droits (en particulier les droits d'auteur) nécessaires à l'objectif de la promotion

- que Bubu AG se réserve le droit de supprimer à tout moment et sans préavis les photos publiées par le participant si des tiers le lui demandent ou pour d'autres raisons importantes

Bubu AG se réserve le droit d'exclure les utilisateurs de la participation et de retirer leurs images du site Web sans les remplacer à tout moment, même après leur mise en ligne, s'il existe un risque de violation des droits de tiers ou d'apparition de conflits ou de collision.

En téléchargeant, le participant accorde à Bubu AG le droit gratuit et illimité d'utiliser l'image aux fins et pour la durée de cette promotion et de l'utiliser à cette fin, de publier insbesondere
auf sur les canaux numériques de Bookfactory, par exemple sur www.bookfactory.ch et Social Media, et de le traiter si nécessaire (en particulier l'échelonnement). Il en va de même pour le droit de publier l'image dans le cadre de la nomination du gagnant sur www.bookfactory.ch et, le cas échéant, sur d'autres mesures promotionnelles de la Manufacture.

En participant, le participant accepte expressément que l'adresse de son gagnant (nom et prénom) soit publiée sur www.bookfactory.ch et, le cas échéant, sur d'autres activités promotionnelles telles que Facebook et Instagram dans le cadre de la nomination du gagnant.

Garantie

Bubu AG décline (dans la mesure permise par la loi) toute responsabilité pour les dommages économiques ou immatériels résultant de l'utilisation de la page du concours. Nous déclinons également toute responsabilité quant au contenu des liens externes.

 

04.10.2019, Bubu AG

Politique de protection des données

Nous utilisons la plateforme en ligne Allcampaigns.net pour réaliser le concours photo. Lors de l'utilisation du site Allcampaigns.net, votre navigateur enregistre de petits fichiers texte, appelés "cookies".

Pour accepter les cookies, veuillez procéder comme suit :
- Mozilla Firefox : Extras/Paramètres/Privacy/Privacy/Privacy/Privacy/Chronicle sélectionnez l'option "Create according to custom settings" dans le menu déroulant et acceptez les cookies ;
- Internet Explorer : Extras/Options Internet/Privacy/Privacy/Privacy/Preferences : Déplacez le curseur vers le bas pour autoriser tous les cookies ;
- Opera : Extras/Préférences/Préférences/Préférences/Extended/ Accepter les cookies ;
- Google Chrome : Personnaliser Google Chrome/Préférences/Paramètres avancés/Afficher les paramètres de contenu.

AGB et protection des données Bookfactory: https://www.bookfactory.ch/fr/cgv-protection-des-donnees

Google Analytics

Ce site Web utilise les fonctions du service d'analyse Web Google Analytics. Le fournisseur est Google Inc, 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway Parkway Mountain View, CA 94043, USA. Google Analytics utilise des "cookies". Il s'agit de fichiers texte qui sont stockés sur votre ordinateur et qui permettent une analyse de votre utilisation du site Web. Les informations générées par les cookies concernant votre utilisation du site Web sont généralement transmises et stockées par Google sur des serveurs situés aux États-Unis.

Conditions générales de vente et Data Protection Bookfactory : https://www.bookfactory.ch/agbs-datenschutz

Facebook

Sur notre site Web, nous utilisons un "pixel d'action visiteur" de Facebook Inc, situé au 1601 S. California Ave, Palo Alto, CA 94304, USA ("Facebook"). Il nous permet de suivre les actions des utilisateurs après qu'ils aient vu ou cliqué sur une annonce Facebook. Cela nous permet de mesurer l'efficacité des publicités Facebook à des fins statistiques et d'études de marché. Nous compilons également des listes d'utilisateurs qui peuvent être assignés comme visiteurs du site Web pour créer des audiences personnalisées pour des campagnes de remarketing.

Les données ainsi collectées sont anonymes pour nous, c'est-à-dire que nous ne voyons pas les données personnelles des utilisateurs individuels. Toutefois, ces données sont stockées et traitées par Facebook. Facebook peut associer ces informations à votre compte Facebook et peut également les utiliser à des fins promotionnelles, conformément à la politique de confidentialité de Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/about/privacy/..... Le type de publicités que vous recevez de Facebook et de ses partenaires sur et hors Facebook peut être défini sur le lien suivant : https://www.facebook.com/ads/preferences/?entry.. Un cookie peut être stocké sur votre ordinateur à ces fins.

La Suisse en automne – concours photo

Header Image

Le concours photo est terminé - merci pour toutes les superbes photos !

Bientôt, il y aura la prochaine compétition ici.